My Favourite Red Carpet Dresses From The Golden Globes 2017 

Golden Globes might be over but the gossips are not. 

I’m still in the Golden Globes red carpet zone that showcased some really beautiful dresses and gowns. There were several best dressed actresses but my favourite ones are these: 


Despite being a grownup I love princess-y dresses, like this Zuhair Murad gown that Lily Collins wore. 


Felicity Jones is naturally beautiful but this Gucci gown made her more, and if I had the money and the height I would have bought this. 


You can say pink is my favourite colour but this dress really stands out on the red carpet. 


There’s nothing too spectacular about this dress – but it sparkled. And it looks wonderful on Natalie Portman. 


Reese Witherspoon is one of my favourites, so I’m slightly preferenced towards her. But yeah, doesn’t she look good? 


A red outfit on a red carpet can go wrong but thankfully, Brie Larson dazzled. 

Leave a Reply

