The Best Of Thanksgiving Instagram 

On November 24, people in Canada and USA observed Thanksgiving Day, thanking their families and closed ones, and everyone worthy of it. 

Our favourite celebs too joined in offering their thanks, and posted some heartfelt posts on Instagram. 

Lena Dunham 

Dinner Finally! Our house to South Africa to your House.. blesssings🦃❤️

A post shared by Oprah (@oprah) on

Oprah Winfrey celebrated Thanksgiving with her big family. 

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

John Legend gave Chrissy Teigen a break in the kitchen and worked up his magic. 

Zendaya put the Native Americans’ issues forward. 

I was in charge of the turkey. So…I brought 2…turkey cakes. #Thanksgiving

A post shared by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on

How cute are those cakes? 

Reese Witherspoon has a very doppelgänger gang. 

Happy Thanksgiving from my family to yours!

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

Halle Berry and her daughter wrote their thank you words. 

Happy Turkey Day everyone! ❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

Eva Longoria celebrated her first Thanksgiving post marriage. 

Happy tday! Thanks Deb and Tim and I want to say…Ben??? Is it Ben?

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Amy Schumer and her humour never ends. 

Salma Hayek’s table looks so inviting. 

Learned how to make butternut squash ravioli. Happy thanksgiving to everyone!! ❤️@littlegemnyc

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

Naomi Watts found an excuse to learn to make some ravioli. 

Elle King is married. Who knew that? 

Feeling very thankful for sisters who are also best friends. ❤️👯👯❤️

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Karlie Kloss and her sisters. 

Gwyneth Paltrow 

Grateful For My 2 Angels and Our Growing Family ❤️ #HappyThanksgiving

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

Ciara.

Happy 🦃 Day from our family to yours #HappyThanksgiving

A post shared by Joe Manganiello (@joemanganiello) on

They’re a match made in heaven. 

Happy Thanksgiving ❤️

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Taylor Swift celebrated Thanksgiving with her family and friends af her Rhode Island home. 

Selena Gomez made an Instagram comeback with a thanking note to her fans. 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s