I’m Addicted To This Song Right Now 

I’m neither a Yami Gautam fan, nor a Pulkit Samrat fan, but I’m crazy about music and dance. If I like a song I would listen to it on repeat for days – I am that crazy! – and this is what is happening with me since the past two days. Ever since I saw this song on the TV I have been totally hooked onto it. I downloaded it right away, and must have since played it a thousand times. 

The song is Nachenge Saari Raat from the movie Junooniyat. The film starring rumoured couple Pulkit Samrat and Yami Gautam hit the theatres this Friday. 

The song is a remix version hash an updated version of the 2000-released song Nachenge Saari Raat by singer Taz. The song is famous even today and perhaps that’s the reason the filmmakers decided to include this song in the film. 

Even though the song’s choreography, set up and actually the entire movie feels and looks outdated, the song still stands tall. The music is groovy, something that makes you get up and dance. The lyrics are simple but relatable. Pulkit and Yami both manage to dance well and give good expressions throughout the entirety of the song. 

I’m including the song below in case you’re curious to check it out. 

Do let me know your views. Xoxo

Leave a Reply

