Best cleansers for oily skin

One good thing I didn’t inherit from my mom is a normal skin. My skin is combination – oily + dry. Because of my oily skin I keep on getting acne and pimples and I know there are lots of people like me who have the same problem. Hence I’m listing down some of the best cleansers for fighting your acne problem. 

  • Sebamed Clear Face Cleansing Foam

  
I have read a lot of beauty bloggers raving about this cleanser. This cleanser has montaline C40 and panthenol which removes dirt and bacteria from the skin. It also claims to reduce blackheads and whiteheads. Also, the cleanser maintains the pH balance of the skin. 

You can also try the Sebamed Cleansing bar for a clearer skin. 

  

  • Avene Cleanance Gel

  

 
I recently got this sample with one of my online purchases. The cleanser comes in a tiny bottle that I think would last me for a long time since I’m not using it much. I’ve used it only twice or thrice and really liked it. Maybe I’d switch to using it full-time once I’m done with my Kaya regime. 

  • The Body Shop Tea Tree Skin Clearing Face Wash

  

The Body Shop is one of the most famous natural skincare brand in the world. This cleanser has tea tree in it which kills the bacteria and purifies the skin from within. You can buy the TBS products from online sites or their stores nearby you. 

  • Vichy Normaderm Tri-Active Cleanser For Acne

  

This Vichy cleanser could be used as a cleanser, scrub and mask and it is especially formulated for an acne prone skin. 

  • Neutrogena Cleansers

  

Neutrogena is a well-known brand used by people worldly. It has some really good face washes/cleansers for fighting acne. There’s Oil-free Acne Wash – which sadly didn’t do me any good, there’s Deep Clean Foaming Wash that really suited my skin and didn’t make it dry. You can try the neutrogena cleansers and buy according to what suits you. 

  • Kaya Skin Clinic Purifying Cleanser

 

My Kaya Regime
 
Kaya Skin Clinic has some really amazing products and one of them is this cleanser. The Purifying Cleanser has salicylic acid in it which is good at eliminating blackheads and pimples. The cleanser does well and removes excess sebum and oil from the face. Use it along with the Purifying Toner and Purifying Moisturising Lotion for better results. 

Leave a Reply

